Latest Phone

Symphony V105 Price in Bangladesh

Symphony V105 Price in Bangladesh

Symphony V105 Price in Bangladesh

Symphony V105 has the body dimensions of 144 x 71 x 9.2 mm, and 138 g weight. It has IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors. And the display size is 5.0 inches, 76.7 cm2 (~72.9% screen-to-body ratio), with a resolution of 720 x 1280 pixels, 16:9 ratio (~293 ppi density). It is run with Android 8.1 Oreo (Go edition).

The Chipset of Symphony V105 is Mediatek MT6739, with an internal memory of 8 GB, and 1 GB Ram.The Primary camera for this phone is 5 MP, and secondary camera 5 MP. It comes with Removable Li-Ion 2200 mAh battery.

4,190 Taka in Bangladesh

Key Features

OSAndroid Oreo 8.1.0 (Go Edition)Processor1.3GHz Quad CoreExpandable MemoryUp To 32 GB
Display5 inch 1280×720Ram1 GBSIMDual Nano
Camera5MP + 5MP CameraRom8 GBConnectivity3G
Battery2200mAh Li-ion


Operating System

OSAndroid Oreo 8.1.0 (Go Edition)




CPU1.3GHz Quad CoreGPUMali400


Size5 inchResolution1280×720
PPI293Colors16.7 M


Back5 MPFront5 MPFlashYes
Zoom4 XSensorFeaturesPanorama, Face Beauty, HDR


Ram1 GBRom8 GBExpandable MemoryUp to 32 GB


USB Mass StorageYesUSB ModemYes3.5mm JackYes


Capacity2200mAhTypeLi-ionStandby Time200+ Hours
TalkTime9 Hours


Dimension144x71x9.2mmWeight138gColorDark Blue, Light Blue & Full Gold


RecorderYesAudio Recording3GPPAudio FormatMP3, AAC, AMR, AMR,FLAC,OGG
Video Recording3GPVideo FormatMP4, 3GP, AVI, MOVVideo Resolution1080×1920
Video Frame Rate9


G-SensorYesProximity SensorNoLight SensorNo

symphony is an extended musical composition in Western classical music, most often written by composers for orchestra. Although the term has had many meanings from its origins in the ancient Greek era, by the late 18th century the word had taken on the meaning common today: a work usually consisting of multiple distinct sections or movements, often four, with the first movement in sonata form. Symphonies are almost always scored for an orchestra consisting of a string section (violinviolacello, and double bass), brasswoodwind, and percussion instruments which altogether number about 30 to 100 musicians. Symphonies are notated in a musical score, which contains all the instrument parts. Orchestral musicians play from parts which contain just the notated music for their own instrument. Some symphonies also contain vocal parts (e.g., Beethoven‘s Ninth Symphony).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *